Delta Dart : Demo (200?)

01 Fingerprints Fade
02 Horoscope
03 It’s Not Social
04 Your Name is Gone
05 Red Light District
06 Let’s Go to Bed
07 Goodnight
08 It’s Not Social. Live 4-01 Smith College Radio
09 Are You Happy_ Live 3-01 KSPC
10 Cross My Mind. Live 1-01 PDX, OR.
11 We’re Not Gonna Take It. Live 11-01 KGRG radio
12 Pitter-Patter (Retsin cover)
13 Steak Knife – untitled #1
14 Steak Knife – untitled #2

Huge hat tip to Mike Newton for digitizing and sending along this amazing find!

[Delta Dart at Paroxysm Records]

This entry was posted in SOUL PONIES and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Delta Dart : Demo (200?)

  1. K. says:

    Thanks so much for uploading a digitized version of this! I bought this cassette a long time ago from Moon Rocket Distro & it’s one of my favorites!

  2. nikki says:

    aw, i remember this. so good! ps: mike newton rules and you should make him upload more stuff. hi mike!

  3. Mike says:

    Hi Nikki! Give me a call some time. I actually uploaded more stuff already.

  4. Sarah says:

    Awesome. Thanks for posting this!

  5. Erin McCarley says:

    Whoa! Thanks for digitizing this. I was in this band and I don’t even have some of these songs!

  6. amber bayer says:

    What Erin said. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s