Update

Hello friends,

I hope you’ll forgive the long hiatus. Long story short, I moved to the Midwest for a Grown Up Job and got pretty boring. Updates to SOUL PONIES gave way to writing proposals for conferences, etc. Sadly, I’m going to move on from actively updating this blog.

Some of the records I’ve collected over the years could find better homes with You. Starting in early 2014, I’m going to periodically list the records up for grabs on this blog.

There remains the obvious question, What Happened to All the Old Recordings that are No Longer on Megaupload? I’ve hunted down quite a few and am working on finding a self-controlled solution, such as putting stuff up on Bittorrent. (If you have any ideas, please let me know!) In the meantime, I’ll try to check my email on a regular basis so that I can respond to requests for specific artists/records that have already appeared on SOUL PONIES.

Keep an eye out for the first post of items for “sale” in the next few weeks.

This entry was posted in SOUL PONIES and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update

  1. Max says:

    OMG! I want records but I also want you to keep doing SoulPonies! Or something. Keep your fans updated ❤

  2. Sissy says:

    Max, thanks so much. Keep an eye out on the 6th–my first batch will go live then. Happy New Years. xx

Leave a Reply

